عزز كفاءتك في طب الأسنان التشخيصي مع تحديث المهارات السريرية في المعالجة اللبية وجراحة الجذور

الأستاذ. مروان ديب ابو راس

السيرة الذاتية

أنا الأستاذ الدكتور مروان ديب أبو راس، حاصل على بكالوريوس في جراحة الأسنان من جامعة دمشق، ماجستير في طب الأسنان باختصاص علاج جذور وتركيبات الأسنان، وشهادة الدكتوراه في التعليم العالي من جامعة بيتسبرغ، بينسلفانيا

شغلت منصب رئيس قسم ومدير الدراسات العليا للمعالجات اللبية وجراحة جذور الأسنان بجامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا، كلية طب الأسنان بينَ عامي (1971-2000) ومديرًا لبرنامج التعليم المتقدم في طب الأسنان العام (AEGD) بين عامي (2000-2012) في المملكة العربية السعودية.

أصبحت أستاذ فخري  Professor Emeritus في جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا في عام 2004 .
حاليًا أشغل منصب كبار الاستشاريين ورئيس المجلس العلمي في المركز المتقدم لاستشاري التعليم والتدريب الصحي . Center of Advanced Consultants In Healthcare Education and Training. CACHET

ندوات عبر الإنترنت

يتم تقديم الدورات التدريبية عبر الانترنت عملياً وبشكلٍ مباشر، أو على شكلِ ندواتٍ مسجلةٍ مسبقاً، أما المحتوى العلمي فيتم تقديمه على شكل محاضرات ذات مستوى علمي راقٍ  ,ذلك ليعكس فلسفات، وجهات نظر، وخبرات الدكتور أبو راس في تعليم وممارسة علاج جذور الأسنان، وطب الأسنان العام.

المنشورات عبر الإنترنت

كتاب “أهم مئة مقال” أو “Top 100 articles” هو عبارة عن مجموعة مقالات مُختارة من قبلِ البروفيسور أبو راس لارتباطها الوثيق بواقع ممارسة مهنة طب الأسنان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا.
هناك أيضاً ما يقارب 20 مقالاً منشوراً عبر الانترنت تم اختيارها لأهميتها السريريّة!
هذه المنشورات متوفّرة بكلا اللغتين، العربيّة والإنجليزية.

اقتصاديات طب الأسنان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا
مراجعة تكميلية

بصفته محررًا لمجلة DE-MENA Journal ، راجع الأستاذ أبو راس ما يقرب من 2000 مقالة نُشرت خلال العقد الماضي في مجلتي اقتصاديات الأسنان (DE) و RDH (PennWell Media-USA). تعتبر المقالات المختارة مفيدة وذات صلة وفائدة لأطباء الأسنان الممارسين وفرق طب الأسنان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا (MENA). لا تتردد في مراجعة هذه القضايا باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

Enhance Your Diagnostic Dentistry Competency While Updating Endodontic Clinical Skills.

Prof. Marwan Abou-Rass

About me !

I am Prof. Marwan Abou-Rass, DDS, from Damascus University, MDS,in Prostodontics, Certificate in Endodontics, Ph.D. in Higher Education from the University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Served as Endodontic Department Chairman and Director of the Advanced Endodontic program at the University of Southern California, School of Dentistry (1971-2000) and Director of Advanced Education in  General Dentistry (AEGD) program at PAADI(2000-2012) KSA.

Currently I am USC Professor Emeritus, practicing endodontist and publisher of Dental Economics MENA Journal and www.cemenaonline.com.

Webinars

The online courses are offered virtually or pre-recorded webinars. The content is Presented in Masterclass format to reflect Dr. Abou-Rass philosophies, perspectives, and approaches in the teaching and practice of Endodontics and Advanced Education in General Dentistry.

Online Publications

The book “ Top 100 Articles “ is a collection of practice management articles selected by Prof. Abou-Rass for their relevance to the business and practice of Dentistry in MENA .  
There are also 20 Online continuing education essays selected for their clinical importance .
The” Top 100 Articles ” and CE courses are available in Arabic and English.

Dental Economics MENA
A complementary review

As Editor of  DE-MENA Journal, Prof. Abou-Rass reviewed near 2000 articles  published during the last decade in the Dental Economics (DE) and RDH journals (PennWell Media-USA). The selected articles are most useful, relevant and beneficial to practicing dentists and dental teams in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). Please feel free to review these issues in Arabic and English.